WHEN YOUR IDOL STARTS DATING #2 – YEEUN AND JINWOON

It happened again.

ff0bf2af-2037-48a1-8a4f-8a3f8b2f2ce4

BEFORE I GET INTO THIS PLEASE NOTE THAT i’m not particularly excited about talking about this stuff on the blog, simply for the fact that I believe these issues should matter only to the people involved. I still feel really bad when I see idols apologizing for being in a relationship. They are humans, what should we expected them to do? It’s only normal that they meet people and fall in love.

So, a couple days ago we were told that it was very likely 2AM’s Jeong Jinwoon (my bias by the way) had been in a relationship with Wonder Girls’ leader Yeeun for almost three years. Well, now it has been confirmed by both agencies managing them, JYP and Mystic.

Of course I was lowkey shook at first. Not the least sad or upset, really, just SHOOK.

Honestly speaking heLL YAS THEY ARE OTP MATERIAL OMF SUCH AMAZING ARTISTS YALL WHAT KIND OF POWER COUPLE IS THIS PLUS YEEUN IS SO SWEET AND LOVELY AND JINWOON IS SO WILD LMAO YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS

If I see one person bashing them I shall hunt down that one person, no kidding.

Yeeun has already spoken about her relationship with the G minor guy (Dream High 2 reference lmao) and, as expected, she apologized to fans and blah blah. Like I said before, it lowkey makes my heart weak to see idols apologizing for loving someone…

WHEN YOUR IDOL STARTS DATING #2 – YEEUN AND JINWOON

Leave a comment