🎁 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, U-KWON OPPA

April 9th, it’s Block B’s U-Kwon‘s birthday~

tumblr_md5hffc3Qf1rtmo4po2_1280

Today is Kim Yu Kwon’s 24th birthday (25th in korean age). He is a member of the Korean boy group Block B (they are under Seven Seasons) in which he is a vocalist and lead dancer.

AHHHH ITS SO LATE – 00h52AM – I could sit here and write stuff like uhh U-Kwon has done this, that and that but, whenever I write about my biases I tend to feel a bit more inspired lmao

If you stan Block B, you already know everything there is to know about this kid. If not, let me introduce him to you:

This is U-Kwon, The Goofball aka my bias in Block B. He’s a precious little awkward child filled with tons of talent; he reads manga and likes cats. His smile is beautiful.

Seriously. That’s all you need to know about U-Kwon. If you’re still having a hard time believing he is one of the most lovable people in this world, well then… idk maybe yOU SHOULD GO STAN BLOCK B AND SEE FOR YOURSELF HAH no nevermind ya’ll would bias him and I don’t want that ( ◡́.◡̀)\(^◡^ )

Seriously though, this boy deserves so much love ♥ Block B is probably one of the groups I’m most proud of staning and being U-Kwon my bias, I truly wish him the best of the best, always~~

🎁 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, U-KWON OPPA

Leave a comment