Pink Velvet Sun()days

I swear I’m still alive I’ve just been waaaaay too busy

Lazy sundays? Yeah. I feel ya.

Starting from today I am officially on vacation. In between studying for finals and working during the summer, I didn’t get proper rest before yesterday.

Taking time to look back and organize your thoughts, ideas and priorities is very important. However, all these time consuming activities have helped me grow and evolve, specially after I turned 18.

Things are changing, I am chaging, this blog will change. I’m doing it for the better. I hope you stick around for it 🙂

Pink Velvet Sun()days

Leave a Reply

