FINALLY FOUND YOU

I GOT MYSELF SHOOK OK

kpop-kard-dsp-media-debut-2016-ohnana

humm let’s just skip the part where I agressively fangirl over THIS LIT ASS BOMB DEBUT THAT THE ENITRE HUMANITY NEEDS TO ACKNOWLEDGE and go directly to the part where I ask you something stupid

What do these videos have in common?

If you say ex KARA members, you are mean and the answer is no.

MY POINT IS

ytghyjuguiguhjhg jhbhjbjkhuhuhuh

I don’t know about you but I got some hardcore feels for this guy last year after his performance with Goo Hara. Like seriously, have you seen that mv? Hum, do yourself a favor?

Every time I watched their performance Ā on music shows I’d think something likeĀ god are those sunglasses necessary i want to know what do you look like in case you show up somewhere else BC HUM YOU DANCE VERY WELL HAH but the punk never did. GLAD HE DIDNT THO

I have been following KARDĀ since the first teasers were released so, trust me, if it wasn’t for him wearing sunglasses during their performance at the debut party I’d still be clueless right now.

Turns out, member BM aka Matthew Kim aka representative of the letter K in KARD was THAT guy, Goo Hara’s partner duringĀ Choco Chip Cookies promotions, the punk that never took off his sunglasses.

I found this so randomly, I was just watching their debut party performance and suddenly he popped out of nowhere and the god damn sunglasses gave it all away, I instantly went like HOLD THE FUDGE UP YOU ARE THAT GUY and for a split second my brain froze and i was likeĀ omfjhhdf he looks like him but it doesnt make much sense bc trainees dont go around collaborating with artists from others labeLSKJJFDJ WAIT GOO HARA MEANS KARA KARA MEANS DSP MEDIA DSP MEDIA MEANS KARD HOLY SHGUIDGYY

It’s so clear now

czocq12ukaexvm_

kbjhjhuhjbjb

uygyugyuyygygu iuhuihujhuj

the guy was already serious bias material before debut what im i suppOSED TO DO NOW

p.s – ok if u still doubting me go ahead but its actually on wikipedia already lmao

FINALLY FOUND YOU

Leave a Reply

