NEW MV REACTIONS

Holla amigos!

I’m not spanish wth…….

Question: what’s so good about Fall?

A: Cold?

Wrong.

A: Rain?

Wrong

A: Halloween?

Wrong.

A: Walnuts? pumPKinS? sweET POTATOES?

WONRWORNGBJUHBGFVJ NO

COMEBACKS 😀

Am I the only one going crazy over the amount of comebacks happening these days? If I add that to school and k-dramas and doing youtube hoW DO I KEEP UP

Since there’s no way I can avoid these bops dropping all over the place, I might aswell embrace them. Therefore, I leave you with my most recent MV reactions ((((((:

The response has been quite positive so I’m excited to film more of these. Don’t forget to subscribe~~

NEW MV REACTIONS

Leave a Reply

