TAEYEON – WHY || INSPIRED LOOKBOOK

yesyeysyegdh

Hey hey, I’m back!

Just posted my very very very loooooong awaited Taeyeon WHY Inspired Lookbook!

I know you guys are probably getting bored of seeing me promote my YouTube channel here and for that, I’m sorry!

This video has a very special meaning to me though.

This is one of the things you only understand when you run your own YouTube channel… But to me, seeing this video online is like witnessing my child speak their first word LMAO. It took me the whole summer to put this video together. It started with planning the video’s structure in order to know where and what to film. I literally scanned my whole wardrobe to find the best fitting clothes and my friend’s wardrobe too hahaha. I watched Taeyeon’s music video countless times, I downloaded it to my phone and randomly watched it several times in a row, before and during filming, to get the vibe of the music video as accurately as possible to be able to transmit the same idea but with my own touch.

After filming I had to start this intense search for a better video editing program (because no way in hell Movie Maker would to the trick) and do I came across Wondershare Filmora <3333

When school started I was very worried because I started to have less and less time to edit and I wondered if I was ever going to be able to post this video, in which I had already put so much effort into.

Eventually, I finally saved myself two afternoons and TA-DA!

Please, show this video lots of love and maybe drop a like? Nevermind, if you can just watch it you’re already making my day.

I hope everyone that watches this video enjoys it, from the outfits to the editing and that this inspires your own personal style too! Thank you~~♡♡♡

TAEYEON – WHY || INSPIRED LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

