SEPTEMBER COMEBACK

Hey guys, it’s Cat. Welcome back!

After this long ass hiatus you all probably think I died… (you wouldn’t if you follwed me on my social media). Specially because I am FINALLY back on youtube! If you click on the menu (aka those three bars on the upper right corner) you’ll see the link to my youtube channel!

Yes, the school year has started and you’re probably wondering why did I only decide to become active on the blog and channel now that I’m going to be busy with school. The truth is, if you read my previous posts, my summer was a complete mess because of finals and so will next year’s summer be. Despite all the hardwork, my finals still didn’t go that well and I’m going to repeat them this year again. Therefore, when summer arrives I’ll have to focus solely on school. That’s why I’m taking the time I have now, during the school year, because my days are a lot more organized and because I have less subjects on senior year.

Regarding my channel… Yes, the two new videos I posted recently were K-pop related, but that doesn’t mean my channel is going to revolve around K-pop from now on. Yes, there’s gonna be some of it because it’s something I care a lot about these days, but I don’t want my channel to keep on being about one theme only. That’s also why I changed the name from That’s Beauty Insider to Cat’s Scrapbook. A scrapbook is where you show the awesome experiences you have been through, the things you like doing and the people you love. That’s what I want my channel to become, something a lot more versatile than it was before!

Here are my most recent videos! Make sure you give them a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel if you haven’t yet!!

if you’re still wondering how things are gonna be around the blog, it’s simple. Everything is pretty much gonna stay the same it was when I first posted. I’ll try to cover all the comebacks and debuts the best I can aswell as my idols’ birthdays. I still think these posts are a great idea for some of you to get to know artists better or even get to know them at all.

Thank you for reading this, thank you for sticking to my blog and thank you if you follow me on youtube. It means a lot to me ^^ ily

SEPTEMBER COMEBACK

Leave a Reply

