THIRD TERM, HERE WE GO

Hey there!

Today was the first day of school after spring break…  why does time fly? (╥﹏╥) Though I’ve only got two months of school ahead, it’s going to be tough because of the midterms and final exams. First midterm is next week! It’s going to be crazy and I’ll probably won’t be able to post much… Aish, I just want summer break to come fast so I can ACTUALLY rest.

I also won’t be able to write today’s birthday posts… Still, wishing Austin, Jiho, Eunhyuk and Kong Hyo Jin a sweet and awesome birthday near their loved ones~~

Can you believe I just got home from school and I already have a project plan for Philosophy and a Math work sheet to turn in tomorrow? My math teacher also dated a test on mY BIRTHDAY FFS AHHHH

Day one just ended and I already need vacation again ಥ_ಥ BUT HEY WE CAN DO THIS ALRIGHT ONLY TWO MONTHS LEFT REMEMBER THIS WE CAN DO ANYTHING GUYS LETS ACE THIS YEAR

 

THIRD TERM, HERE WE GO

Leave a Reply

