🎁 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SANHA

March 21st, it’s ASTRO’s Yoon Sanha‘s birthday~~

tumblr_ntg1v65G1l1u8iah5o1_500

Today is Sanha’s 16th birthday (17th in korean age). Sanha is a member of the korean boy group ASTRO (they are under Fantagio Entertainment) in which he is a vocalist, dancer and maknae.

Sanha became a trainee at Fantagio on December 16th, 2012 and debuted with the others members of ASTRO on February 23rd, 2016. He also starred on Fantagio’s web drama To Be Continued in 2015.

Here are some facts about Sanha!

He’s very flexible… I’ve read somewhere that he can fit in a cupboard. Damn. It’s even more impressive because, in case you don’t know, tHIS KID IS A GIANT I SWEAR HOW MANY 16 YEAR OLDS OUT THERE ARE 180CM TALL OMG

He mastered how to play guitar in only 8 months;

Woah… at last there’s a guy in the K-Pop industry who’s ACTUALLY younger than me hahaha I’m 10 months older than Sanha ≥^.^≤ THOUGH I PROBABLY LOOK FIVE NEXT TO HIM SIGH

ASTRO is one of my favorite debuts from this year and, though I still don’t know that much about them, Sanha may or may not be becoming my bias… he’s just too cute I’m agshajhuskjhfd (≧◡≦)

Happy birthday, Yoon Sanha~~! 화이팅!

🎁 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SANHA

Leave a Reply

