IT IS MOIST (????)

Hey
I understand if this post comes a little off topic. Actually, I’ve been wanting to ask you guys about this for months now but I kept delaying it and forgot about it eventually.
A few months ago I came across some… particular CFs (i think?) with K-Pop idols that got me wondering if that really was how korean marketing is… I cringed so much watching them. Specially this one with SHINee and Sulli for Etude House… Oh, well.
However, I came across endless articles about one with G-Dragon in which he says…
“IT IS MOIST”
OHMY.
Apparently that CF became legendary and so did his words. “It is moist.” and legit everyone knew about it and had seen it so I felt like I was missing out on something important. tHE PROBLEM IS all I could find was a bunch of repetitive websites talking about it. No. videos.
sO I was hoping some of you could help a girl out and link me to the video because I feel like my life won’t be complete until I watch it…
Pretty please?

IT IS MOIST (????)

Leave a Reply

