KNK DEBUTS!

knk

AT LAST, A POST ON IT’S RIGHT TIME

Welcome, KNK!

They’re a new five-member rookie group under YNB Entertainment – same as BESTie. KNK debuted on March 3th, 2016 with the title track KNOCK.

Youjin
Youjin
Seungjun
Seungjun
In Seong
In Seong
Jihun
Jihun
Heejun
Heejun

Haven’t heard KNOCK yet? Click here!

To be very honest, I can see a bright futre for these guys. I really like how KNOCK isn’t your typical debut song. There’s a very unique side to it and I’m almost sure they’re bound to catch everyone’s eye. They’re also very talented, they have amazing vocals and though the choreo isn’t the best one out there it goes along with song the really well. The song is what does the trick here, it’s really, really, really good.

The music video isn’t particularly interesting but I didn’t really care about that, I surrendered as soon as I heard the song… theY HAPPEN TO BE VERY CHARMING TOO

Their first single album has two songs – KNOCK and Angel Heart. I enjoyed their performance in Music Bank a lot today, Angel Heart is a very cute song and their performance of KNOCK was flawless! Click here to watch their performance of Angel Heart; click here to watch their performance of KNOCK.

I believe I read somewhere that these guys already have a fandom name… Tinkerbell… ? Humm…

I’ve also come to find myself finding Youjin quite interesting…

ALRIGHT LET’S SHOW KNK A WHOLE BUNCH OF LOVE AND SUPPORT THEM ON THEIR DEBUT AND THROUGHOUT THEIR CAREER! KNK FIGHTIIIIING~~!

KNK DEBUTS!

Leave a Reply

