🎁 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JUNGKOOKIE ♡

September 1st, it’s BTS’s Jeon Jung Kook’s birthday ~~♡♡♡

fotografia (2)

Today is BTS’s Jungkook’s 18th birthday (19th in korean age). Jungkook is a member of the korean boy group BTS aka Bangtan Boys or Bulletproof Boy Scouts (they are under Big Hit Entertainment) in which he is the main vocalist, rapper, lead dancer and maknae. Jungkook is known as Golden maknae because despite being the youngest in the group he has many skills.

Fun fact: JUNGKOOK HAS A CRUSH ON SAILORMOON HE THINKS SHE’S SEXY you know what else is funny lol the fact that SAILORMOON IS MY MAJOR CARTOON GIRL CRUSH HAH YOU CAN CALL IT COINCIDENCE BUT I CALL IT FATE

Anyways, when it comes to Jungkook I have a lot more to say regarding my opinion on him than I usually do with other artists because HE’S MY ULTIMATE BIAS. Exactly. To me he’s not only the most precious artist in this Kpop industry but he’s also someone I look up to and really care about. Everything about him makes me happy – his appearance, his personality, his talent and specially the fact that he’s happy too. I understand if it sounds weird and ridiculous but that’s how I feel, someone as wonderful as him deserves at least this much.

That’s why today I hope Kookie has an awesome day and that every day that comes after turns out even better, 사랑개 오빠 ~~ ❤️

🎁 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JUNGKOOKIE ♡

Leave a Reply

