SEMI-HIATUS

Hello hello!!

This is a super super fast post being written at 1:30 am before I go to bed. All I want to say is that I’m currently on vacation in my grandma’s hometown which thankfully has wifi but I will be travelling to my friend’s hometown aka small village in the middle of the mountains isolated from civilisation and wifi, that’s why I haven’t been very active the past few days and probably won’t be until the beginning of September, sorryyyyyy

I’ll try everything to post whenever I can but I can’t promise anything. However, I already scheduled all the birthday posts until I come back from asilum in the countryside so you’ll be reminded of all birthdays!!!

Please forgive me!! Hope ya’ll enjoying summer and if it isn’t summer where you live I hope you’re enjoying whichever season it is where you are right now!~~

SEMI-HIATUS

Leave a Reply

